Honorary members

Below, the honorary members of het Waterbouwdispuut are stated. These people have shown great importance to the association and the Hydraulic Engineering field and without them, our association would not be the same. They have supported us wherever we need and together with them, we have made the Het Waterbouwdispuut into what it is today. So, a great word of thanks towards this group of people!

  • Ir. Marcel Stive
  • Prof. Ir. Kees d’Angremond
  • Ir. Kees Bezuyen
  • Ir. Harrie Laboyrie
  • Prof. Ir. Jurjen Battjes
  • Prof. Ir. Wim Uijttewaal
  • Prof. Ir. Gerard Verbeek
  • Prof. Ir. Han Vrijling
  • Prof. Ir. Judith Bosboom
  • Prof. Ir. Sebastian Jonkman
  • Prof. Ir. Stefan Aarninkhof